The Camberwell Society is your society.  We want to hear from you with your views, comments and suggestions.  Please email us at the following addresses and we will come back to you as quickly as we can.  

If you are interested in helping the society with what we do, then email chairman@camberwellsociety.org.uk

Chairman:      chairman@camberwellsociety.org.uk
Licensing:        licensing@camberwellsociety.org.uk
Membership:   membership@camberwellsociety.org.uk
Planning:          planning@camberwellsociety.org.uk
Publications:   publications@camberwellsociety.org.uk
Transport:       transport@camberwellsociety.org.uk
Treasurer:      treasurer@camberwellsociety.org.uk

Problems with or comments on website:  webmaster@camberwellsociety.org.uk